Executive Board Member

Laura A. Baloun

LPL Registered Principal

LPL Financial
Member FINRA/SIPC
4433 38th St NW Suite 2
Canton, OH 44718-2783

Business: 330-546-0551
Fax: 330-546-0822
Email: laura.baloun@lpl.com
Cell: 330-704-8692
Treasurer

Karen Brenneman

Managing Partner

Hall, Kistler and Company
220 Market Ave S, Suite 700
Canton, OH 44720

Business: 330-453-7633 (preferred)
Fax: 330-453-9366
Email: karenb@hallkistler.com
Cell: 330-704-0700
Executive Board Member

Jolene Colant

Director of Marketing

Hall, Kistler and Company LLP
220 Market Ave S, Suite 700
Canton, OH 44720

Business: 330-453-7633 ext. 115
Fax: 330-453-9366
Email: Jolene@hallkistler.com
Cell: 330-284-9646

Becky Crowl

President

Aultman College of Nursing
and Health Sciences
2600 6th St SW
Canton, OH 44710

Business: 330-363-6164 (preferred)
Email: bcrowl@aultman.com
Cell: 330-323-0214

HOLLY GERZINA

Executive Director, Interprofessional Education, Standardized Patients, and Simulation

Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 St. Rt. 44  
PO Box 95  Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

 

Business: 330-325-6746
Email: hgerzina@neomed.edu

Merle Griff

CEO

SarahCare Senior Solutions
SarahCare Adult Day Services, Inc.
800 Market Ave N., Suite 1230
Canton, OH 44702

Business: 330-454-3200
Fax: 330-454-6807
Email: mgriff@sarahcare.com
Cell: 330-760-6256
Chair

Kari Groh

Retired, Vice President, Communications and Public Relations, The Timken Company
Email: kgroh@sssnet.com
Cell: 330-284-1711

© Copyright 2013-2018 Women's Impact Inc. All Rights Reserved.