Laura A. Baloun

LPL Registered Principal

LPL Financial
Member FINRA/SIPC
4433 38th St NW Suite 2
Canton, OH 44718-2783

Business: 330-546-0551
Fax: 330-546-0822
Email: laura.baloun@lpl.com
Cell: 330-704-8692
Executive Board Member

Jolene Colant

Director of Marketing

Hall, Kistler and Company LLP
220 Market Ave S, Suite 700
Canton, OH 44720

Business: 330-453-7633 ext. 115
Fax: 330-453-9366
Email: Jolene@hallkistler.com
Cell: 330-284-9646

Becky Crowl

President

Aultman College of Nursing
and Health Sciences
2600 6th St SW
Canton, OH 44710

Business: 330-363-6164 (preferred)
Email: bcrowl@aultman.com
Cell: 330-323-0214
Executive Board Member

Holly Gerzina, Ph.D., M.Ed

Executive Director, Interprofessional Education, Standardized Patients, and Simulation

Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 St. Rt. 44  
PO Box 95  Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

 

Business: 330-325-6746
Email: hgerzina@neomed.edu

Merle Griff

CEO

SarahCare Senior Solutions
SarahCare Adult Day Services, Inc.
800 Market Ave N., Suite 1230
Canton, OH 44702

Business: 330-454-3200
Fax: 330-454-6807
Email: mgriff@sarahcare.com
Cell: 330-760-6256
Immediate Past Chair

Kari Groh

Consultant

Davis Brand Capital
Retired, The Timken Company

Email: kgroh@sssnet.com
Cell: 330-284-1711
Treasurer

Pam Lung

CPA, Principal

Harris, Miller & Finkelstein, CPAs, LLP
1642 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio 44703

Business: 330-456-2721
Email: plcpa@hmfcpas.com
Cell: 330-313-6697
Secretary

Barbara Mucci

Chief Development Officer

The Aultman Foundation
2600 Sixth Street SW
Canton, OH 44710

Business: 330-363-4056
Email: barb.mucci@aultman.org
Cell: 330-353-1198

© Copyright 2013-2018 Women's Impact Inc. All Rights Reserved.